Lizzy's Tasties

A blog about food, life and all shades between

Im Back!!!

on July 16, 2014

Wow guys I have been on a writing hiatus. I have missed you guys but I have had so many food experiences that I hope to share with you. If you have been keeping up with Instagram I have had my hands ties with potty training my rambunctious toddler and man has it been an adventure.
6
I went to Atlanta with my friend and had some amazing food from Le Petit Marche which was amazing and I wish I would have taken pictures but I will be making a visit there soon in the next year and I will definitely take pictures then. 3
2
One of my dear friends that is in culinary school moved to Atlanta but before he left he took me to Brunch at a pretty nice place in Austin and man was it amazing. 1
0
All and all been pretty busy year so far and I cannot wait to share all these experiences with you guys sorry for the long wait but I am back now.
SAY CHEESE!!!!
5

Leave a Reply

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Miss Chris Creations

Eating Should Be Fun!

A-Shattered-World

Shattering your world, one word at a time.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

cook bake and eat

Cooking, baking and eating ramblings

ijustatethatblog

Photo-documenting my way through culinary bliss.

Food Reviews By Koa

Honest restaurant reviews by a genuine island guy

Something Sweet Something Savoury

Family friendly recipes from a chaotic kitchen

ice cream magazine

................... for lovers of ice cream. Your free on line magazine for sweet frozen treats. Recipes, inspiration, artisanal ideas for your delectation.

See Fancy Love

Inspirational Lifestyle Blog

Sweet Cats!

A Modern Southern Belle: Dressing, Eating, and Living Well

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

The Candid Appetite

Where Cooking Meets Photography

